;

lafer.live is legit or a scam, website info, reviews

lafer.live reviews. Is legit or a scam, can you trust lafer.live? Date of last check: 2023-02-07

Go to website

warning Lafer.live - Dangerous Website

Our system thinks this website is dangerous.

Moderator review about website:

In our opinion, lafer.live - Distributes Malware or Unwanted File Download. We advise avoid that website. Downloading files from such a site may infect your computer or mobile phone.

Robot message:

Downloading files from such a site may infect your computer or mobile phone

What we like in lafer.live:

cancelNothing to like

What we don't like in lafer.live:

cancel Elements of design like at previously detected scam website

cancel The website looks like a previously detected scam website

cancel The website HTML title matches with a previously detected scam website

cancel At the moment of detection, the website was created in less than 30 days ago

cancel The price of the domain name is very low

cancel On the web server detected many scams website

cancel The website is not visited by many users

Summary analysis Lafer.live

HTML page Analysis

We previously found dangerous websites with the same favicon!

We previously found dangerous websites with the same page design!

We previously found dangerous websites with the same page's title!

Lafer.live technical analysis

At the moment of detection, Lafer.live was created in less than 30 days ago. It's a red flag. Most scam websites are created and instantly used.

The site has one or more scam website neighbors. This happens if the site is created on free hosting, or they use services like (Cloudflare), or the owner of this site massively creates scam sites.

Domain name (Lafer.live) analysis

The price of the domain name(Lafer.live) is very low. Low-price domains often used by scammers and spammers for mass create scam websites.

Social analysis

Lafer.live is not visited by many users. For some, particular case, it is normal. For online shop is an important flag to make decision about interaction with this website.

Don't wanna checks in google each website?

Add "WebParanoid" To Chrome illustration
illustration

Please write a review for the website

Website info

Detection url

lafer.live

Title

McAfee® Total Protection

Domain registration e-mail

abuse@godaddy.com

Domain age

Current: 80 days

Domain registrar

GoDaddy.com, LLC

Ssl issuer

Let's Encrypt

Whois renew date

2023-11-19

Whois registration date

2022-11-19

Domain registration country

US
Server IP info

ip

159.223.153.123

Name of organization

AS14061 DigitalOcean, LLC

Country

New Jersey, US, North Bergen
Screenshot

Other websites

Little knew Website
sneakerflippers.com

Date of detection: 2022-11-18

Suspicious Website
po.life

Date of detection: 2022-11-15

Little knew Website
elevationguild.io

Date of detection: 2022-11-15

Little knew Website
subteely.com

Date of detection: 2022-11-11

Dangerous Website
www.marcosribeiro.net

Date of detection: 2022-12-14

Little knew Website
tanlk.xyz

Date of detection: 2022-12-30

Little knew Website
priestsuede.com

Date of detection: 2023-02-07

Little knew Website
allexch.club

Date of detection: 2023-02-07

Little knew Website
butuwei9.tech

Date of detection: 2023-02-07

Little knew Website
vitriahandayani.blogspot.com

Date of detection: 2023-02-08